Welcome to the home of the Business Houses Athletic Association

Trinity Track 2013 Prizes

Trinity Track 2013 Prizes

The following nine prizes were not collected on the Wednesday evening:

Event Grades Name Company Prize
1 Mile 1-6 Jonathan Daly Olesel 2nd
2000 m 1-6 Fergal Swaine Irish Prison Services 3rd
1 Mile 7-8 Karl Walsh Revenue 3rd
2000 m 7-8 Fred Kiernan Dublin City Council 1st
1 mile 9-10 Michael Burke Eirgrid 3rd
1 mile 11-12 Karl Clancy Irish Prison Services 1st
1 mile 11-12 JJ Curran Certus 2nd
1 mile 13-14 Michael McMahon Oracle 2nd
2000 m 13-14 Tom Greeley IBRC 1st

Because of the larger numbers of athletes in the Women races and in Men Grades 9-10 and the way the prizes fell for distribution within these grades, a number of additional prizes have been allocated as follows:

Event Grades Name Company Prize
1 mile Wn 15+ Peig Dunne Dublin Aids Alliance 1st
1 mile Wn 15+ Susan Walsh Revenue 2nd
1 mile Wn 15+ Yvonne McDonagh Pioneer Investment 3rd
2000 m Wn 15+ Helen Hennessy ESB 1st
2000 m Wn 15+ Eileen O’Brien St John of Gods 2nd
2000 m Wn 15+ Margaret Moloney Mazars 3rd
1 mile 10 Adrian Tierney Irish Life 1st
1 mile 10 Paddy Moran N/A 2nd
2000 m 9 Simon Murtagh Oireachtas 1st
2000 m 9 Patrick Kennedy RTE 2nd

Winners should contact Cyril Smyth at csmyth@tcd.ie or by mobile 087-2245850.